Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is responsible for the supervision of the execution of the FESI Strategy and the tasks of the different commissions. It is composed of:
The Executive Committee is composed of:

  • President - Rudolf Jürcke
  • Vice President - Gabriel Boncalo (TTC Chairperson)
  • Vice President - Hans Koole (RTC Chairperson)
  • Treasurer - Agne Rupeikaite
  • AC Chairperson - vacancy
  • Secretary General - Jan Zanen

Translate this page

This website works best if you accept cookies for social media and statistics.